#ililc3

I have never been fortunate enough to attend any previous ililc events- aka ICT & Languages Conference 2013-at Southampton University, as it is at the other end of the country to me, but I have always followed avidly on twitter and read my colleagues’ blog posts about the events. 

I am very pleased to say that this coming year I will get to attend as I have found out that I will be speaking at #ililc3. I foolishly offered to talk about techie tools in teaching and the use of the target language in the classroom so I need to get my thinking cap on about what I will be doing with anyone that is interested in coming to my sessions. I also look forward to hearing so many of the fab #mfltwitterati speak. I can’t wait for February!

Leave a Reply

