FrenchTeacher.net

I just wanted to let you know about the wonderful FrenchTeacher.net. I am sure lots of you have been using it already, and you will be aware that it has recently become a subscription site. It is very reasonably priced, and my department have requested that we sign up for it – that will be useful for me as I teach GCSE French in full for the first time next year.

The other useful things on there include some Spanish resources and lots of guidance. My favourites include how to use vocabulary listslesson planning advice and teaching film.

Leave a Reply

