Summer

What an eventful summer! Since finishing school in July lots has happened. I’m looking forward to starting at my new school in September, I have been away to Tenerife, and there have been lots of developments in my personal life-If you follow me on twitter or Facebook then you will know I have recently moved in with my boyfriend, gotten engaged to him and I now have a puppy too! With all of this plus an MA assignment to do I haven’t had much time to update this blog, however, I have a couple of blog posts brewing in the back of my mind. Watch this space for my thoughts on QR Codes, a heads up on the new site ifttt and I might even add something about my leadership research too.

Leave a Reply

