Happy Birthday!

As I have just had a birthday, my blog approaches one. With over 25,000 hits in just under two years, I am very proud of being able to provide my readers with something interesting to while away their online time.

With my website now reaching its 5th year (and still with no A Level French or German – sorry!), and my twitter account having been active for 2 years, I feel as though my professional online presence is valued and appreciated. Thank you to everyone who reads, comments, emails and shares with me. You all make me a better teacher.

Leave a Reply

