Blogging from my iPhone

After my last blog post on useful apps, I have been getting to grips with my iPhone and have been adding apps galore! Today’s include a wordpress app, which allows me to blog this directly from my phone. I have also found a bumping app, which lets me share information at the bump of a phone, an RSS feeds app so I can keep on top of my google reader feeds, and a Lancaster summer app which gives me a blast of summer sun when I need it!
I hope you are all looking forwards to the summer break and, of course, MFL Show & Tell in Nottingham, which I shall sadly be missing as I have already broken up for the holidays and will be off on my jollies to Spain. Enjoy the rest everyone.

Leave a Reply

