TeachMeet NW

I am pleased to say that I have put my name down on the wiki for TeachMeet NW on this page here on Friday 9th October 2009. I must admit, I have been getting more and more curious as to what goes on at the TeachMeet sessions, and was gutted when all of the ones that seemed to be going on were everywhere else. Sign up on the wiki and register for the event with the link at the bottom of the wiki page too. I look forward to blogging about this more in the future, but for now, HAPPY HALF TERM! Enjoy the rest everyone.

Leave a Reply

